Executive Board

The Executive Board comprises the Student Senate President, Vice President, Treasurer, Secretary, and Parliamentarian. Together, these officers exercise the day-to-day responsibilities of the Student Senate, including presiding over meetings, accounting for student funding, maintaining Senate records, and serving as primary liaison to the Law School administration. Members of the Executive Board are elected each spring by and among incoming Senators. By virtue of the position, the Senate President presides over the Executive Board.