Members of the National Security Law Society have opportunities to serve in leadership roles as part of their participation in the organization.

Below is a list of positions and current officers.

  • President: Justin Cohen
  • Vice President: Amanda Chuzi
  • Events Coordinator: Aryeh Mellman
  • Development Chair: Andreas Pavlou
  • Treasurer: Christian Martinez
  • Career Chair: Shannon Zhang
  • 3L Representatives: David Alpert and Caitlin McGough