2019-2020 Executive Board

The CLS Brazil Executive Board for the 2019-2020 academic year comprises the following positions: President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurers, Academic Events Officers, Cultural Activities Officers and the Public Relations Officer. Together, these officers exercise the day-to-day responsibilities of CLS Brazil, including presiding over meetings, accounting for student funding, maintaining the organization's records, and serving as primary liaison to the Law School administration. Members of the Executive Board were elected by and among the CLS Brazil members of the Executive Board for the 2018-2019 academic year.

Marcelo Azevedo Fajnzylber's Photo
Marcelo Azevedo Fajnzylber


Email: ma3968@columbia.edu




Pedro Romualdo Saullo

Vice President

Email: prs2144@columbia.edu



João Antonio T. Madureira de Pinho


Email: jt3156@columbia.edu



Ana Longhi de França


Email: al3967@columbia.edu



Eduardo Diniz Alves Pereira


Email: ed2877@columbia.edu



Guilherme Bergamin de Barros

Cultural Activities Officer

Email: gb2677@columbia.edu



Maria Falcão de Andrade

Cultural Activities Officer

Email: mf3309@columbia.edu



Gabriella's Photo
Gabriella Abdalla Fajnzylber

Academic Events Officer

Email: gaa2140@columbia.edu




Zora's Photo
Zora Motta Fayal de Lyra

Academic Events Officer

Email: zml2108@columbia.edu



Marina's Photo


Marina Pacheco De Arau Paciullo

Public Relations Officer

Email: mpp2138@columbia.edu