Columbia APALSA Conference 2019

APALSA conference


Columbia Law School’s APALSA would like to cordially invite you to attend our 7th annual Conference on February 10th, 2018. This year, we want to put the spotlight on APA leaders in the legal community and how we can inspire others to foster APA leadership in this field.


Along with our great panelists, we will be honoring Ms. Kathy Hirata Chin as the first recipient of the Hong Yen Chang award for her efforts and leadership in the APA and legal community. We named the award after Mr. Hong Yen Chang, the first Chinese immigrant and Asian attorney licensed to practice law in New York and in the United States.


Lunch is included and the award ceremony/reception will feature a beer & wine bar and hors d’oeuvres.


RSVP is now closed. Please join us next year!


Tiffany Young & Kevin Zhen
Conference Co-Chairs

Anja Kong & Lillian Sun
1L Conference Co-Chairs

Dyllan Lee & Billy Sahachartsiri
APALSA Co-Chairs

Popular Services

map icon
microphone icon
map-pin icon
handshake icon